Carpe Florem

The other day I snapped a few shots of these flowers outside my office. I was actually on my way to a meeting and was running late. But I saw these flowers & had to get a picture of them before I it was too late. I’ve learned that flowers & light rarely stay the same so if you see a moment that would make a good picture, you’d better seize that moment.

Sometimes in life we have to remind ourselves to stop and smell the roses, or in this case; stop & take pictures of the pretty flowers. Otherwise, some beautiful moments could just pass you by.

2 thoughts on “Carpe Florem

Leave a Reply

