HDR at Disney

Sunday night I had the opportunity of being a chaperon of the Student Association Banquet for the school I work at. After a great presentation by a Dinner Theater group, we hit up Disney’s famous Boardwalk just in time for fire works. It was a great picture taking opportunity. Unfortunately the best fireworks picture I got of the fireworks also ended up with a ghosted head of one of my students… so I couldn’t add it on here 😦 But I was able to use it as an opportunity to try some more night HDR!  I hope you enjoy them!

6 thoughts on “HDR at Disney

  1. Really nice shots! In my inexperienced opinion, this HDR has a really good balance. 🙂
    I loved it there when I went. I’d love to go back. Of course, I’d have to hire two nannies if I wanted to take any pictures at all… haha.

Leave a Reply

